COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016

Dated: 12th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Ms. Shikha Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

Ms. Krishma Dayama for R-3

ORDER

List the matter for hearing on 21.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

mk/mki

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson